Blogger’s list is Open

bloggers

I am currently looking for new bloggers who are interested in actually blogging La Petite Morte. I implore you, that if what I make isn’t your style please don’t apply. I would love to have some people who are passionate about sharing finds and sharing my creations through their blog. Please leave me an offline inworld with a link to your blog and if applicable a link to an item of mine you have blogged previously.

Thank you ❤
Voshie Paine

One thought on “Blogger’s list is Open

Leave a Reply

